Doodle Art

 

IMG_20170326_082455

On one look this may seem like random lines, scribbles, circles, but on closer inspection this doodle art says a lot. It is much more than bored, conscious scribbling. It expresses the person’s inner most thoughts. Here in this doodle I have tried painting a story on the different things I like/enjoy in life. The doodle also has my name spelled out “Roshni” somewhere in there. I started doodling initially to express my anger and to calm myself down. Now I doodle to relax myself when I feel stressed out. This is a very therapeutic art form from r me but if you wish, you can just use it to express yourself.

 

Comment below if you see my name in there.

Leave a Reply

